Neither the Latino brothas nor the Aryans will look out for him. He brought it upon himself trying to be something he’s not. This was always the role for him. To be a scapegoat. I cannot wrap my head around the self-hate that Tarrio, Candace Owens, Koonye (trust me he’s not for us! Not kissing Trump’s orange ass and hanging with Tucker Carlson and Nick Fuentes who makes no secret of his hate for Blacks!)

If I had my way they’d all be sent to Gitmo! Koonye, Tarrio, Candace, Jesse Lee Peterson, David Harris jr, Tree of Logic, “Sheriff” David Clarke, “Pastor” James David Manning, and the rest of the Koon Platoon! I have ZERO love for these N!&&3Rs! They aren’t Black people, they aren’t people at all! We go from one extreme (thugs who brag about killing us left and right) to Sambos and bed wenches who are willing to turn on their blood to impress racist White people. If not for money then for a pat on the head and an “attaboy” or “attagirl”. They are truly Lebensunwertes leben! Life unworthy of life! In POWER and LOVE, ase!